Home

« Together, release your potential ! »

Book an appointment online

vision

Men and women, as well as organizations, are evolving in the face of complex situations and a large range of opportunities. The potential of each individual, in other words the release of full abilities, is a powerful resource.

mission

Our core business is the support of individuals in their self-development and organizations in the development of their efficiency and their employees. Concretely, we support our clients in the definition of a specific objective and we offer a personalized service in order to provide the means to achieve their objective.

Potential

we guide to deep self-awareness, values and abilities.

Objective

we propose personalized support based on a specific objective defined together.

Transformation

we work for the evolution, the change and the renewal.

Expression

we offer a self-expression space, trust, confidentiality and benevolence.

Nature

we guarantee the respect of the deep nature of each individual without judgement.

Team

we trust in the power of collective intelligence.

Inspiration

we carry out our business with passion and inspiration.

Action

we support implementation by our clients.

Service offer

Coaching

Clic to discover

You want to develop your full potential, or that of your employees, go into action, initiate a personal or professional change.

Read more +

Sophrology

Clic to discover

You want to improve or regain your daily well-being, a more serene life when facing complex or stressful situations, management of your emotions and feelings, to prepare yourself for a new challenge or event.

Read more +

Training

Clic to discover

You want to enrich your and your employees’ skills. We offer our expertise in learning, leadership, management, team management and cohesion.

Read more +

News

Workshop « Develop your self- confidence » – 19/03/2022 —

Workshop « Develop your self- confidence » – 19/03/2022 —

Workshop « Develop your self- confidence » Have you already thought: “ I will never manage, I am…
Weekly sophrology classes from January 2022

Weekly sophrology classes from January 2022

What about discovering sophrology ! This practice combines controlled breathing, muscle relaxation and positive visualizations. Don’t wait anymore…
Workshop « Develop your self- confidence » - 22/01/2022

Workshop « Develop your self- confidence » - 22/01/2022

Workshop « Develop your self- confidence » Have you already thought: “ I will never manage, I am…

Subscribe to get
informed about news

testimonials

Lydie is an extraordinary coach. In a period of great turmoil in my life, she allows me to clarify my situation in order for me to choose the life path that fits me the most. In four sessions, I have taken really important decisions thanks to her support. Today, one year later, I can only thank her. My life is completely corresponding to who I am really. I feel HAPPY! Lydie is a coach who listens carefully, with benevolence. She allows a questioning with exercises implemented during the sessions as well as between each coaching session. She is available and very competent.

Sabrina, 40 years old

When I met Lydie I was in a questioning phase about my professional aspirations and a potential job change. Lydie very quickly understood my doubts and captured my unconscious questions. The awareness of the limiting ideas and beliefs allow me to clarify my decision.

Isabel, 40 years old

I have been coached by Lydie during some coaching sessions and I was impressed by the power and the fastness of the results thanks to her support. It is true that I feel very quickly at ease with Lydie. She knows how to listen carefully and she finds the right words to identify my weaknesses and transform them into strengths using short practical exercises. I really thank her for her benevolence and her communicative joy of living.

Valérie, 46 years old

The coaching sessions with Lydie aimed to facilitate Gabriel’s concentration during his homework and to develop his self-confidence. The sessions allows Gabriel to become aware of his successes and at the same time to increase his confidence in his abilities. Since that, the homeworking are realized with more serenity.

Gabriel, 7 years old, testimony of his mother

Sometimes, we are full of anxieties and fears that we strive to bury them deeply within ourselves creating tensions in our body. Lydie taught and brought me a lot during the sophrology sessions. She calmed down my body and mind, she learned me again to breath, because yes, knowing how to breath properly is not innate. She offered me moments of calm and internal peace. Thanks to her and her sessions, I managed to go forward and I will never thank her enough.

Amandine, 32 years old

The sophrology sessions with Lydie were a source of relaxation, which is not an easy action for me. The tools shared allowed me to move towards to my goal and to be able to reach it. The work done during the supporting program brought me keys to move forward in my life and get back the serenity I need. Lydie brought me the light in the shadow. I manage to change my point of view concerning my difficulties. Lydie listens with attention and gives good advices.

Pauline, 26 years old

The moments with Lydie during the sophrology sessions brought me more serenity, calm and power to move forward in my life. I am really less stressed and I have regain self-confidence. Lydie listens carefully and is very gentle.

Catherine, 61 years old

I really enjoyed the Sophrology group sessions in our company with Lydie. For a non-sporty person like me, Lydie showed us easy to practice techniques which do not require specific skills. I also appreciate to practice the sessions only with a chair or a Yoga mat, without any particular or expensive material. This allows me to easily incorporate what I learned in my daily life, for instance the breathing lessons. I often use the techniques I’ve learnt with Lydie to reduce stress and cope with difficult situations, both at work and privately.

Andrea, financial company in Luxembourg

Accueil

Ensemble, libérez votre potentiel !

Prendre rendez-vous en ligne

vision

Les hommes et les femmes, ainsi que les organisations, évoluent en faisant face à des situations complexes et des opportunités variées. Le potentiel de chacun, en d’autres termes la libération des pleines capacités, est une puissante ressource. 

mission

Notre cœur de métier est l’accompagnement des particuliers dans leur développement personnel et des organisations dans le développement de leur efficience et de leurs collaborateurs. Concrètement nous accompagnons nos clients dans la définition d’un objectif spécifique et offrons un service personnalisé afin de leur apporter des moyens de réaliser cet objectif.

Potentiel

Nous guidons vers une connaissance profonde de soi, de ses valeurs et de ses capacités.

Objectif

Nous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé sur base d’un objectif spécifique défini ensemble.

Transformation

Nous œuvrons pour l’évolution, le changement et le renouveau.

Expression

Nous offrons un espace de libre expression, de confiance, de confidentialité et de bienveillance.

Nature

Nous garantissons le respect de la nature profonde de chacun et le non-jugement.

Team

Nous croyons en la force de l’intelligence collective.

Inspiration

Nous réalisons notre métier avec passion et inspiration.

Action

Nous accompagnons la mise en mouvement de nos clients et leur passage à l’action.

Services proposés

Coaching

Cliquez pour découvrir

Vous souhaitez développer votre plein potentiel, ou celui de vos collaborateurs, vous mettre en mouvement, commencer un changement qu’il soit personnel ou professionnel.

En savoir +

Sophrologie

Cliquez pour découvrir

Vous souhaitez améliorer ou retrouver votre bien-être au quotidien, une vie plus apaisée face des situations complexes ou de stress, une gestion de vos émotions et de vos ressentis, vous préparez à un nouveau challenge ou évènement.

En savoir +

Formation

Cliquez pour découvrir

Vous avez envie d’enrichir vos compétences et celles de vos collaborateurs, nous mettons à votre service notre expertise dans un large panel de domaines.

En savoir +

Actualités

Cours hebdomadaire de sophrologie en groupe à partir de janvier 2022

Cours hebdomadaire de sophrologie en groupe à partir de janvier 2022

Et si vous découvriez la sophrologie ! Cette pratique allie de profondes respirations et des visualisations positives en toute…
Presentation en vidéo

Presentation en vidéo

Découvrez les services de Potentia à travers cette vidéo.
Mémoire

Mémoire

Dans le cadre de ma formation afin de devenir Coach professionnelle certifiée RNCP* niveau 7, ICN Business School,…

inscrivez-vous pour être tenu
informé des évènements

témoignages

J’ai beaucoup apprécié les cours de groupe de sophrologie dans notre entreprise avec Lydie. Pour une personne non-sportive comme moi, Lydie nous a montré des techniques faciles à pratiquer qui ne requièrent pas de grandes compétences. J’ai également apprécié de pouvoir réaliser ces séances avec une chaise ou un tapis de yoga, sans autre matériel onéreux ou particulier. Ceci me permet d’inclure ces exercices facilement dans ma vie quotidienne,  par exemple les exercices de respiration. J’utilise régulièrement les techniques apprises avec lydie  pour réduire mon stress et gérer des situations difficiles au travail comme privées.

Andrea – cabinet financier à Luxembourg

Les moments passés avec Lydie en séance de sophrologie m’ont apporté plus de sérénité, de calme et de force pour avancer dans la vie. Je suis beaucoup moins stressée et j’ai retrouvé confiance en moi. Lydie s’est montrée à l’écoute et d’une grande gentillesse.

Catherine – 61 ans

Les séances de sophrologie avec Lydie ont été source de détente, chose qui est difficile pour moi. Les outils apportés m’ont permis d’avancer dans mon objectif et de pouvoir l’atteindre avec fierté. Le travail fait au cours de cet accompagnement m’a donné les clés pour avancer dans la vie et obtenir la sérénité dont j’ai besoin. Lydie m’a apporté de la lumière là où il y avait de l’ombre. J’ai réussi à changer ma vision sur ma difficulté. Lydie est très à l’écoute et de bon conseil.

Pauline – 26 ans

Parfois, nous sommes remplis d’angoisses et de peurs que l’on s’efforce d’enfouir au plus profond de soi créant ainsi des tensions dans notre corps. Lydie m’a beaucoup appris et apporté durant les séances de sophrologie. Elle m’a apaisé le corps et l’esprit, elle m’a réappris à respirer, parce que oui, savoir bien respirer n’est pas inné, elle m’a offert des moments de calme et de paix intérieure. Grâce à elle et ses séances, j’ai pu avancer et je ne l’en remercierais jamais assez.

Amandine – 32 ans

Les séances de coaching avec Lydie avaient pour objectif de faciliter la concentration de Gabriel lors des devoirs à la maison et développer sa confiance en lui. Les séances ont permis à Gabriel de prendre conscience de ses réussites et par la même occasion d’augmenter sa confiance en ses capacités. Dès lors, les devoirs à la maison se sont faits avec plus de sérénité.

Maman de Gabriel – 7 ans

J’ai été coachée par Lydie pendant quelques séances et j’ai été impressionnée par la force et la rapidité de résultats grâce à son accompagnement. Il faut dire que je me suis vite sentie à l’aise avec Lydie. Elle a su m’écouter et trouver les bons mots pour détecter mes points faibles et les transformer en forces à l’aide de petits exercices pratiques. Je la remercie vivement pour sa bienveillance et sa joie de vivre communicative.

Valérie – 46 ans

Lorsque j’ai contacté Lydie j’étais en pleine phase de questionnement quant à mes aspirations professionnelles et à un éventuel changement de poste. Lydie a su très vite capter mes questions et surtout les interrogations inconscientes. La prise de conscience des idées limitantes a permis d’éclairer ma décision.

Isabel – 40 ans

Lydie est une coach extraordinaire qui m’a permis, dans une période de grande tourmente de ma vie, de clarifier les choses pour pouvoir choisir le chemin de vie qui me correspond le plus. En 4 séances j’ai pris de très grandes décisions grâce à elle. Et aujourd’hui un an plus tard je ne peux que la remercier. Ma vie est tellement en adéquation avec qui je suis vraiment. Je me sens HEUREUSE! Lydie est une coach à l’écoute, bienveillante, elle permet  une vraie remise en question avec les exercices donnés pendant la séance et pour la séance d’après, elle est disponible et surtout très compétente.

Sabrina – 40 ans